62nd Annual

Installation & Fellowship Banquet

2008 - 2009 KBPA Officers

President

Sharon Ogata
Honolulu Board of REALTORS®

Vice President

John Kobayashi VIP Investments

Secretary

Denise Motohiro Hawai'i Association of REALTORS®

Treasurer

Danica Fong-Shoji Danica Fong-Shoji, CPA, Inc.

Directors

Martha Camacho
Lydia Chock
Doug Ewalt
Andrew Glatzel
Jodie Gyotoku
Stacy Hadano
Lynn Honda
Toby Laboy
Darlene Nakayama
Jeffrey Niebling
John Steelquist
Blanche Tanioka Park
Eric Wong
Robert Yee

For more information, contact Sharon Ogata, 792-4942.

Doorprize donations, contact Denise Motohiro at 733-7060, Ext. 112. Wednesday
June 18, 2008
Verbano Italiano Ristorante
3571 Wai'alae Avenue

DISTINGUISHED HONOREE:

KBPA Recognition Award
Father Franklin Chun

Epiphany Church

5:30 pm No Host Cocktails

6:00 pm

Dinner

Awards and Installation Program

Doorprizes

Cost

\$40 per person

\$320 for Table of 8

Registrations received after June 9 will be assessed a \$5 surcharge and taken on a space available basis.

Send registration form with payment by June 9 to:
KBPA Installation Dinner, c/o Honolulu Board of REALTORS®
1136 12th Ave., Suite 200, Honolulu, HI 96816